How do I upgrade Telescope to a higher version?
Table of Contents
To upgrade, the Account Owner must select “Upgrade Account” in the Account tab in Settings. Following the upgrade, the account will be billed at the new price per user per month starting the following day. The billing cycle will remain the same as before.